Thank you to everyone who provided comments and suggestions!

Election Information

Below are the positions that the election on May 14th will be held for. Any eligible member of the FFO can run for any office. An eligible member is any primary caregiver of a student that will be attending Ventana Vista elementary school in the 2020-2021 school year. 


 If you are interested in running please email Justin (The VVFFO Vice President) at this address by May 10th so that we may add you to the ballot.


Positions For 2020/2021 Ventana Vista FFO Board. 


President Candidates:

Jon Bialis

Sarah Mencke

Vice President Candidates:

Justin Keller

Sonia Reidy

President-Elect Candidates:

Crystal Espinoza-Shanahan

Treasurer Candidates:

Erica Brownleee

Jay Johnson

Treasurer-Elect Candidates:

Anabel Abril

Secretary Candidates:

Meghan Logan

Lynnea Strunk

Grants Coordinator Candidates:

Amy Acuna

© 2018 by Ventana Vista Elementary FFO